Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Privacy Policy

1. What do we do with your information?

When you send your inquiry, we collect personal information like your name, address and email address.

When you browse our website, we also automatically receive your computer’s internet protocol (IP) address in order to provide us with information that helps us learn about your browser and operating system.

Email marketing (if applicable): With your permission, we may send you emails about our listings and other market updates.

2. Consent

How do you get my consent?

When you provide us with personal information to send an inquiry we imply that you consent to our collecting it and using it for that specific reason only.

If we ask for your personal information for a secondary reason, like marketing, we will either ask you directly for your expressed consent, or provide you with an opportunity to say no.

How do I withdraw my consent?

If after you opt-in, you change your mind, you may withdraw your consent for us to contact you, for the continued collection, use or disclosure of your information, at anytime, by contacting us at baudinet@royallepage.ca or mailing us at: Béatrice Baudinet Inc 1245 av. Greene , Westmount, QC, H3Z2A4, Canada

3. Disclosure

We may disclose your personal information if we are required by law to do so or if you violate our Terms of Service.

4. Log Files

www.baudinet.ca follows a standard procedure of using log files. These files log visitors when they visit websites. All hosting companies do this and a part of hosting services’ analytics. The information collected by log files include internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, Internet Service Provider (ISP), date and time stamp, referring/exit pages, and possibly the number of clicks. These are not linked to any information that is personally identifiable. The purpose of the information is for analyzing trends, administering the site, tracking users’ movement on the website, and gathering demographic information.

5. Third-party Services

In general, the third-party providers used by us will only collect, use and disclose your information to the extent necessary to allow them to perform the services they provide to us.

However, certain third-party service providers, such as payment gateways and other payment transaction processors, have their own privacy policies in respect to the information we are required to provide to them for your purchase-related transactions.

For these providers, we recommend that you read their privacy policies so you can understand the manner in which your personal information will be handled by these providers.

In particular, remember that certain providers may be located in or have facilities that are located in a different jurisdiction than either you or us. So if you elect to proceed with a transaction that involves the services of a third-party service provider, then your information may become subject to the laws of the jurisdiction(s) in which that service provider or its facilities are located.

As an example, if you are located in Canada and your transaction is processed by a payment gateway located in the United States, then your personal information used in completing that transaction may be subject to disclosure under United States legislation, including the Patriot Act.

Once you leave our website or are redirected to a third-party website or application, you are no longer governed by this Privacy Policy or our website’s Terms of Service.

Links

When you click on links on our website, they may direct you away from our site. We are not responsible for the privacy practices of other sites and encourage you to read their privacy statements.

6. Security

To protect your personal information, we take reasonable precautions and follow industry best practices to make sure it is not inappropriately lost, misused, accessed, disclosed, altered or destroyed.

7. Age of Consent

By using this site, you represent that you are at least the age of majority in your state or province of residence, or that you are the age of majority in your state or province of residence and you have given us your consent to allow any of your minor dependents to use this site.

8. Changes to this Privacy Policy

We reserve the right to modify this privacy policy at any time, so please review it frequently. Changes and clarifications will take effect immediately upon their posting on the website. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you here that it has been updated, so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we use and/or disclose it.

If our website is acquired or merged with another company, your information may be transferred to the new owners so that we may continue to sell products to you.

QUESTIONS AND CONTACT INFORMATION

If you would like to: access, correct, amend or delete any personal information we have about you, register a complaint, or simply want more information contact our Privacy Compliance Officer at baudinet@royallepage.ca or by mail at Béatrice Baudinet Inc

[Re: Privacy Compliance Officer]

[1245 av. Greene , Westmount, QC, H3Z2A4, Canada]

 

Terms of Use

1. Terms

By accessing the website at http://www.baudinet.ca, you are agreeing to be bound by these terms of service, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in this website are protected by applicable copyright and trademark law.

2. Use License

  1. Permission is granted to temporarily download one copy of the materials (information or software) on Béatrice Baudinet Inc ‘s website for personal, non-commercial transitory viewing only. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not:
    1. modify or copy the materials;
    2. use the materials for any commercial purpose, or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial);
    3. attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software contained on Béatrice Baudinet Inc ‘s website;
    4. remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials; or
    5. transfer the materials to another person or “mirror” the materials on any other server.
  2. This license shall automatically terminate if you violate any of these restrictions and may be terminated by Béatrice Baudinet Inc at any time. Upon terminating your viewing of these materials or upon the termination of this license, you must destroy any downloaded materials in your possession whether in electronic or printed format.

3. Disclaimer

  1. The materials on Béatrice Baudinet Inc ‘s website are provided on an ‘as is’ basis. Béatrice Baudinet Inc makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties including, without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights.
  2. Further, Béatrice Baudinet Inc does not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on its website or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site.

4. Limitations

In no event shall Béatrice Baudinet Inc or its suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on Béatrice Baudinet Inc ‘s website, even if Béatrice Baudinet Inc or a Béatrice Baudinet Inc authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

5. Accuracy of materials

The materials appearing on Béatrice Baudinet Inc website could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. Béatrice Baudinet Inc does not warrant that any of the materials on its website are accurate, complete or current. Béatrice Baudinet Inc may make changes to the materials contained on its website at any time without notice. However Béatrice Baudinet Inc does not make any commitment to update the materials.

6. Links

Béatrice Baudinet Inc has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its website and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Béatrice Baudinet Inc of the site. Use of any such linked website is at the user’s own risk.

7. Modifications

Béatrice Baudinet Inc may revise these terms of service for its website at any time without notice. By using this website you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these terms of service.

8. Governing Law

These terms and conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Canada and you irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts in that State or location.

© 2018 BÉATRICE BAUDINET - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Privacy Policy & terms of use
Contact Béatrice

Contact Béatrice

514-912-1482

Politique de confidentialité et conditions d’utilisation

Politique de confidentialité

1. Que faisons-nous de vos informations ?

Lorsque vous envoyez votre demande de renseignements, nous recueillons des renseignements personnels comme votre nom, votre adresse et votre adresse électronique.

Lorsque vous naviguez sur notre site Web, nous recevons également automatiquement l’adresse IP (protocole Internet) de votre ordinateur afin de nous fournir des informations qui nous aident à mieux connaître votre navigateur et votre système d’exploitation.

Marketing par courriel (s’il y a lieu) : Avec votre permission, nous pouvons vous envoyer des courriels au sujet de nos inscriptions et d’autres mises à jour du marché.

2. Consentement

Comment obtenir mon consentement ?

Lorsque vous nous fournissez des renseignements personnels pour envoyer une demande de renseignements, nous sous-entendons que vous consentez à ce que nous les recueillons et à ce que nous les utilisions pour cette raison spécifique seulement.

Si nous vous demandons des renseignements personnels pour une raison secondaire, comme le marketing, nous vous demanderons directement votre consentement explicite ou nous vous donnerons l’occasion de dire non.

Comment puis-je retirer mon consentement ?

Si, après votre inscription, vous changez d’avis, vous pouvez retirer votre consentement à ce que nous communiquions avec vous, pour la collecte, l’utilisation ou la divulgation de vos renseignements personnels, en tout temps, en communiquant avec nous à baudinet@royallepage.ca ou en nous envoyant un courriel à : Béatrice Baudinet Inc 1245 av. Greene, Westmount, QC, H3Z2A4, Canada

3. Divulgation

Nous pouvons divulguer vos renseignements personnels si la loi nous y oblige ou si vous violez nos conditions d’utilisation.

4. Fichiers journaux

www.baudinet.ca suit une procédure standard d’utilisation des fichiers journaux. Ces fichiers enregistrent les visiteurs lorsqu’ils visitent des sites Web. Toutes les sociétés d’hébergement le font et une partie de l’analyse des services d’hébergement. Les informations recueillies par les fichiers journaux comprennent les adresses de protocole Internet (IP), le type de navigateur, le fournisseur d’accès Internet (FAI), la date et l’heure, les pages de référence et de sortie, et éventuellement le nombre de clics. Celles-ci ne sont pas liées à des informations personnellement identifiables. Le but de l’information est d’analyser les tendances, d’administrer le site, de suivre les mouvements des utilisateurs sur le site Web et de recueillir des données démographiques.

5. Services de tiers

En général, les tiers fournisseurs que nous utilisons ne recueillent, n’utilisent et ne divulguent vos renseignements personnels que dans la mesure nécessaire pour leur permettre de nous fournir les services qu’ils nous fournissent.

Toutefois, certains fournisseurs de services tiers, tels que les passerelles de paiement et autres processeurs de transactions de paiement, ont leur propre politique de confidentialité en ce qui concerne les informations que nous sommes tenus de leur fournir pour vos transactions d’achat.

Pour ces fournisseurs, nous vous recommandons de lire leurs politiques de confidentialité afin que vous puissiez comprendre la manière dont vos renseignements personnels seront traités par ces fournisseurs.

En particulier, n’oubliez pas que certains fournisseurs peuvent être situés ou avoir des installations situées dans une juridiction différente de la vôtre ou de la nôtre. Ainsi, si vous choisissez de procéder à une transaction qui implique les services d’un tiers fournisseur de services, alors vos renseignements pourraient être assujettis aux lois de la juridiction dans laquelle ce fournisseur de services ou ses installations sont situés.

Par exemple, si vous êtes situé au Canada et que votre transaction est traitée par une passerelle de paiement située aux États-Unis, les renseignements personnels que vous avez utilisés pour effectuer cette transaction peuvent être divulgués en vertu de la législation américaine, y compris la Patriot Act.

Une fois que vous quittez notre site Web ou que vous êtes redirigé vers un site Web ou une application d’un tiers, vous n’êtes plus régi par la présente politique de confidentialité ou les conditions d’utilisation de notre site Web.

Liens

Lorsque vous cliquez sur les liens de notre site Web, ils peuvent vous éloigner de notre site. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des pratiques de confidentialité des autres sites et nous vous encourageons à lire leurs déclarations de confidentialité.

6. Sécurité

Pour protéger vos renseignements personnels, nous prenons des précautions raisonnables et suivons les meilleures pratiques de l’industrie pour nous assurer qu’ils ne sont pas perdus, mal utilisés, accédés, divulgués, divulgués, modifiés ou détruits.

7. Âge du consentement

En utilisant ce site, vous déclarez que vous avez au moins l’âge de la majorité dans votre état ou province de résidence, ou que vous avez l’âge de la majorité dans votre état ou province de résidence et que vous nous avez donné votre consentement pour permettre à l’une de vos personnes à charge mineures d’utiliser ce site.

8. Modifications de cette politique de confidentialité

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment, alors veuillez la consulter fréquemment. Les modifications et clarifications entreront en vigueur dès leur publication sur le site Web. Si nous apportons des changements importants à cette politique, nous vous aviserons ici qu’elle a été mise à jour, afin que vous sachiez quelles informations nous recueillons, comment nous les utilisons et dans quelles circonstances, le cas échéant, nous les utilisons et/ou les divulguons.

Si notre site Web est acquis ou fusionné avec une autre société, vos informations peuvent être transférées aux nouveaux propriétaires afin que nous puissions continuer à vous vendre des produits.

QUESTIONS ET COORDONNÉES

Si vous souhaitez : accéder, corriger, modifier ou supprimer tout renseignement personnel que nous détenons à votre sujet, déposer une plainte ou simplement obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez communiquer avec notre responsable de la protection de la vie privée à baudinet@royallepage.ca ou par la poste à Béatrice Baudinet Inc.

[Re : Agent de conformité à la protection de la vie privée]

[1245 av. av. Greene, Westmount, QC, H3Z2A4, Canada].

 

Conditions d’utilisation

1. Termes

En accédant au site Web http://www.baudinet.ca, vous acceptez d’être lié par les présentes conditions d’utilisation, toutes les lois et règlements applicables et convenez que vous êtes responsable de la conformité aux lois locales applicables. Si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec l’une de ces conditions, il vous est interdit d’utiliser ou d’accéder à ce site. Le matériel contenu dans ce site Web est protégé par les lois applicables en matière de droit d’auteur et de marques de commerce.

2. Licence d’utilisation

1. Il est permis de télécharger temporairement une copie du matériel (information ou logiciel) sur le site Web de Béatrice Baudinet Inc. pour un visionnement personnel et non commercial seulement. Il s’agit de l’octroi d’une licence, et non d’un transfert de titre, et en vertu de cette licence, vous ne pouvez pas faire:

a. modifier ou copier le matériel ;

b. utiliser le matériel à des fins commerciales ou pour toute exposition publique (commerciale ou non commerciale) ;

c. tenter de décompiler ou d’inverser l’ingénierie de tout logiciel contenu sur le site Web de Béatrice Baudinet Inc ;

d. supprimer les mentions de droits d’auteur ou autres mentions de propriété des documents ; ou

e. transférer le matériel à une autre personne ou « refléter » le matériel sur un autre serveur.

Cette licence sera automatiquement résiliée si vous violez l’une de ces restrictions et peut être résiliée par Béatrice Baudinet Inc à tout moment. Lorsque vous mettez fin à la consultation de ces documents ou à la résiliation de la présente licence, vous devez détruire tous les documents téléchargés en votre possession, qu’ils soient sous forme électronique ou imprimée.

3. Clause de non-responsabilité

Les documents figurant sur le site Web de Béatrice Baudinet Inc. sont fournis tels quels. Béatrice Baudinet Inc. ne donne aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, et décline et annule toute autre garantie, y compris, sans limitation, les garanties ou conditions implicites de qualité marchande, d’adéquation à un usage particulier, ou de non-violation de la propriété intellectuelle ou autre violation des droits.

De plus, Béatrice Baudinet Inc. ne garantit ni ne fait aucune représentation concernant l’exactitude, les résultats probables ou la fiabilité de l’utilisation du matériel sur son site Web ou autrement lié à ce matériel ou sur tout autre site lié à ce site.

4. Limites

En aucun cas, Béatrice Baudinet Inc ou ses fournisseurs ne pourront être tenus responsables de tout dommage (y compris, sans limitation, les dommages pour perte de données ou de profit, ou en raison d’une interruption d’activité) résultant de l’utilisation ou de l’impossibilité d’utiliser le matériel sur le site Web de Béatrice Baudinet Inc, même si Béatrice Baudinet Inc. ou un représentant autorisé de Béatrice Baudinet Inc. a été avisé oralement ou par écrit de la possibilité de tels dommages. Parce que certaines juridictions n’autorisent pas les limitations de garanties implicites, ou les limitations de responsabilité pour les dommages consécutifs ou accessoires, ces limitations peuvent ne pas s’appliquer à vous.

5. Précision des matériaux

Le matériel apparaissant sur le site Web de Béatrice Baudinet Inc. peut contenir des erreurs techniques, typographiques ou photographiques. Béatrice Baudinet Inc. ne garantit pas que le contenu de son site Web est exact, complet ou à jour. Béatrice Baudinet Inc. peut apporter des modifications au contenu de son site Web en tout temps et sans préavis. Toutefois, Béatrice Baudinet Inc. ne s’engage pas à mettre à jour le matériel.

6. Liens

Béatrice Baudinet Inc. n’a pas examiné tous les sites liés à son site Web et n’est pas responsable du contenu de ces sites. L’inclusion d’un lien n’implique pas l’approbation du site par Béatrice Baudinet Inc. L’utilisation de ces sites Web liés se fait aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur.

7. Modifications

Béatrice Baudinet Inc. peut réviser les présentes conditions d’utilisation de son site Web à tout moment et sans préavis. En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez d’être lié par la version alors en vigueur des présentes conditions d’utilisation.

8. Loi applicable

Ces modalités et conditions sont régies et interprétées conformément aux lois du Canada et vous vous soumettez irrévocablement à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de cet État ou de cet endroit.

 

© 2018 BÉATRICE BAUDINET - TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS Politique de confidentialité & conditions d'utilisation
Contactez Béatrice

Contactez Béatrice

514-912-1482